18th Annual Captains of Industry Gala

Crystal Eagle Awardees
The Tabor 100 Gala also provides a platform to recognize individuals who display excellence in economic development, government affairs, education and community service. Recipients will receive the Tabor 100 Crystal Eagle Award. 

2017 Crystal Eagle Awardees

Education Excellence Award
Dr. Carla Santorno
Lifetime Achievement Award
Judge Richard Jones
Excellence in Public Service Award
Mayor Marilyn Strickland
Economic Development Award
Lance Lyttle
Community Outreach and Advocacy
Edson Zavala
Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion Awards
Sound Transit

Tabor Legacy Hall of Fame Award
Fred Anderson
Emerging Leader Award
Anthony Burnett
Social Equity Leadership Award
Port of Seattle Commissioners
Surprise Community Leadership Award 
Andres Mantilla